Member Login | Contact


Forgotten your password?

Tick to remember your details.
We don't recommend this if you're using a shared or public computer.

Members visiting the website for the first time, please enter your BWY Membership number and your postcode as your password, you will then be prompted to enter a new password for your account.

Meet the Training Committee

Meet the Training Committee (TCom)

BWY Training Committee

All training and learning elements of The British Wheel of Yoga are overseen and managed by the Training Committee.

The Training Committee comprises:
Training Chair Audrey Blow
Training Vice Chair Clare Gibson
Diploma Course Training Officer Belinda Emberson
Foundation Course Training Officer Dawn Wesselby
Modules Officer Tarik Dervish
Distance Learning Officer Felicity Leigh
Teacher Training Officer Bertie Jesson
Course Development Officer Terri Hilder

Yoga News

International Day of Yoga with BWY regions

> Read More

Find a Yoga Class Near You