Member Login | Contact

BWY-

Forgotten your password?

Tick to remember your details.
We don't recommend this if you're using a shared or public computer.

Members visiting the website for the first time, please enter your BWY Membership number and your postcode as your password, you will then be prompted to enter a new password for your account.

Specialist List

Please see below a list of contacts for specialised areas in Yoga:

Specialist area Tutor Name contact
Alchemy of Yoga Rosie Wright rosie.wright6@btopenworld.com
Anatomy & Physiology tutor Lexie Williamson  pulseyoga@googlemail.com
Anatomy of Movement Andrea Newman yogaandrolfing@gmail.com
Ashtanga Yoga older people Eliane Codiroli purpleelly@sky.com
Ayurveda Tarik Dervish and Cathy Mae tarik@yogawell.co.uk info@cathymae.com
Cancer rehabilitation level 4 specialist Michelle Griffiths info@mind-bodyandspirit.com 
chair yoga Zoe Smith zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk
Children Christiane Kerr info@calmforkids.com
Gentle Years Yoga Eve Douglas eve.yoga@hotmail.co.uk
Gentle Years Yoga the older adult Lina Newstead linanewstead@talktalk.net
Interpretation of our set philosophy texts Angela Ashwin info@angela-ashwin.co.uk
learning disability and arthrogryposis Eliane Codiroli purpleelly@sky.com
Meditation Kay Baxter kay_baxter3@outlook.com
Meditation Lina Newstead linanewstead@talktalk.net
Mentor impetus/classes Lina Newstead linanewstead@talktalk.net
Mindfulness Cathy Mae cathymae2003@yahoo.co.uk
Mindfulness for Children Kate Bigelow littlesunshineyoga@outlook.com
Mindfulness in   Health Nikki Jackson nikki@yogafocus.co.uk
mobility issues or recovering from injury Zoe Smith zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk
Philosophy Peter Connolly info@turningpointconsulting.co.uk
Post Natal Judy Cameron cameron.judy@yahoo.com

judycameron.yoga@gmail.com
Pranayama Janet Bond samtosha4u@btinternet.com
Pranayama and Mantra Sarah O? Connor contact@yogamindspace.com
Pregnancy Judy Cameron cameron.judy@yahoo.com

judycameron.yoga@gmail.com
Pregnancy Wendy Teasdill teasdill@gmail.com
Pregnancy Sunnah Rose sunnahrose@hotmail.com
Prisons Phoenix Trust, Selina Sasse all@theppt.org.uk
Rolfing Specialist Andrea Newman yogaandrolfing@gmail.com
stroke level 4 specialist Michelle Griffiths info@mind-bodyandspirit.com 
Yin Yoga Gillian Cawte gilliancawte@hotmail.com
Yoga for Cancer Kari Knight kariknightyoga@gmail.com
Yoga For Healthy Backs Lina Newstead linanewstead@talktalk.net
Yoga for Healthy Lower Backs Anna Semlyen  anna@yogainyork.co.uk
yoga for people living with cancer Zoe Smith zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk
Yoga in Prisons Philippa Wade plwade@virginmedia.com
Yoga philosophy specialist Lucie Landau lucieindia@gmail.com
Yoga Therapy Lisa Soede lisa@balancedyoga.co.uk
Yoga Therapy Judy Sampath judy@yogaunited.co.uk
Yoga therapy Nikki Jackson nikki@yogafocus.co.uk


Yoga News

On the Pulse September 2021

> Read More

Find a Yoga Class Near You

Upcoming Events

13
Mar 22
12 places left
Light Centre Belgravia, SW1W9LX
(Map Link)